where is everyone from?`

Tue, Aug 23 2016 09:55pm EDT 1
Amanda
Amanda
3 Posts
Just wondering where everyone is from and where your hubby is at??
Tue, Aug 23 2016 09:55pm EDT 2
Amanda
Amanda
3 Posts
im in Independence, MO and hubby is currently in Bonne Terre
Mon, Oct 3 2016 04:07pm EDT 3
MrsJones83
MrsJones83
1 Posts
I'm from Cape Girardeau we don't know yet where my fiancé will be going.
Tue, Oct 4 2016 10:26pm EDT 4
Carman2016
Carman2016
2 Posts
I am in Springfield. Fiancé is currently in Tipton.
Wed, Mar 22 2017 02:21am EDT 5
D.jones5247
D.jones5247
1 Posts
North Kansas City. Husband is in St.Joseph
Thu, Apr 6 2017 10:08pm EDT 6
Ashley
Ashley
1 Posts
I'm in St. Louis and my husband is in Southeast Correctional Center
Thu, Apr 20 2017 04:17am EDT 7
Nicole
Nicole
2 Posts
I'm from house springs husband is in boonville.
Thu, Apr 20 2017 11:24pm EDT 8
Sam
Sam
4 Posts
I'm in Sacramento. My love is currently in Corcoran, transferring to VSP in a couple weeks
Tue, Jun 6 2017 11:35am EDT 9
Angel717
Angel717
2 Posts
I am new here. I am in Indiana, my S/O is in Bonne Terre. He has been in the hole since March so I haven't got to talk to him, only write. :(
Wed, Jul 12 2017 05:34am EDT 10
Panda Bear
Panda Bear
6 Posts
I'm from Hillsboro area and my soon to be husband (58 days to go) just got transfered from ERDCC to SCCC which sucks because he is a whole 2hr 15min. away which is a heck of a lot farther then 30 minutes lol However he is worth it to me and I love this man!
Wed, Sep 6 2017 12:33am EDT 11
JessMSullivan
JessMSullivan
2 Posts
I am in Salem MO and he is in Moberly waiting to be transfered to OCC.
Tue, Oct 17 2017 05:32pm EDT 12
D
D
2 Posts
I am from Blue Springs and my husband is in WV.
Thu, Oct 19 2017 02:21pm EDT 13
Admin Megan
Admin Megan
12 Posts
We are in Texas.
Thu, Oct 26 2017 10:50am EDT 14
carleneiselin
carleneiselin
1 Posts
I'm in Kansas City and my love is in Algoa, Jefferson City

Please login or sign up to post on this network.
Click here to sign up.